Speaker Date Topic
Blessings in a Backpack Jan 19, 2018
Service Project

South Haven Rotary will be helping sort food items for the Blessings in a Backpack program.

Rotarian Rhonda Wendzel is our coordinator for this project.

Rotarians should report to Lincoln School at 1:30 p.m. on the following dates:


Friday, Jan. 19

Friday, Feb. 2
Friday, Feb. 9

Friday, March 2
Friday, March 9

Friday, April 13

Friday, May 4
Friday, May 11

Friday, June 1
Friday, June 8

Prosecutor Jay Blair Jan 23, 2018
Medical Marihuana Dispensaries Near You?

Program: Assistant Prosecuting Attorney Jay Blair will speak on Medical Marihuana Dispensaries and Facilities:  Is One Coming Near You?

Chair: Kathy Brickley

Rosalie Plechaty Jan 30, 2018
A Tour of Historic Scott Club

Our meeting this week will be held at the historic Scott Club, 652 Phoenix Street (across from Congregational Church).

Program Chair: Bob Copping

Dr. Trevor Kubatzke Feb 06, 2018
Higher Education Opportunities in SH

Dr. Trevor Kubatzke, President of Lake Michigan College, will present an update on higher education opportunities in the South Haven area.

Program Chair: Jeremy Burleson

Civil Air Patrol Cadet Program Feb 13, 2018
Marcus Torres

Marcus Torres will speak about the Civil Air Patrol Cadet program of which he is a member.

Program Chair: Deb Davidson.

Todd Gustafson, Kinexus Feb 20, 2018
Integrating Workforce, Economic & Community Development

Todd Gustafson, Chief Executive of Kinexus will share the successful strategy of integrating workforce, economic and community development into one organization.

Program Chair: Bob Boerma

High School Robotics Team Mar 13, 2018
High School Robotics Team

The high school robotics team will share their latest project.

Program Chair: Tom Rummel